Champlain Committee > Site Pages

 Committee Members

GordChairYouth Services BureauDirector of Justice ServicesCourt Support/Court Diversion – Youth; Correctional Services (Institutional) – Provincial; Community Mental Health – Youth
HeatherVice Chair Champlain Regional CommitteeOntario Court of JusticeJudgeJudge/Justice of the Peace
WenceslousCommittee MemberOCDCHealth Care ManagerCorrectional Services (Institutional) – Provincial
KevinCommittee MemberLHINS Champlain
BryonieParticipantElizabeth Fry societyExecutive DirectorSupportive Housing; Concurrent Disorders – Adult; Community Mental Health - Adult; Community Corrections (Non-government)
DonParicipantProbation and ParoleManagerProbation - Adult (Provincial)
TaylorParticipant Lanark Local and Champlain RegionalLanark County Mental HealthCourt Division WorkerCourt Support/Court Diversion – Adult
Mary AnnProbation & Parole OfficerProbation & Parole OfficerCorrectional Services (Institutional) – Provincial
AdamParticipantYouth ProbationAssistant ManagerProbation – Youth
KellyParticipantJohn Howard SocietyCommunity Corrections (Non-government); Concurrent Disorders – Adult; Community Mental Health - Adult
LisaChair Pembroke Local CommitteePembroke Regional HospitalCourt Support and Diversion CaseworkerCourt Support/Court Diversion – Adult
SheilaParticipantSchizophrenia Society of OttawaFamily Member
TomForensic Program, Royal Ottawa Mental Health CentreManager, Patient Care Services, OutpatientsHospital - Adult Mental Health
DasaCommittee MemberCanadian Mental Health AssociationCommunity Mental Health - Adult
ClaudineParticipantGov. of Canada Public Prosecution, National Capital RegionFederal CrownCrown Attorney
ClaudineGov. of Canada Public Prosecution, National Capital RegionFederal CrownCrown Attorney
JacquelineMCSCSSArea Manager, Ottawa Centre, Probation & Parole Services
KristaCommittee MemberSalvation Army
MaryCommittee MemberThe Ottawa Hospital Mobile Crisis TeamMental Health WorkerHospital - Other
LyneMCSCSSArea Manager, East and West
JohannePublic Prosecution Service, National Capital RegionFederal Crown
TinaJohn Howard Society
HilaryMinistry of the Attorney GeneralCrown Attorney
RickMin. of Comm. & Social Serv./Min. of Child & Youth Serv.Program Supervisor
PaulFamily Advocacy Centre
SuzanneCommittee MemberChamplain CCACAcquired Brain Injury (ABI) – Adult
SusanOntario Court of JusticeDuty Counsel
ChantalMental Health Unit, Ottawa PoliceSupervisor
KatieCorrectional Services CanadaSocial Worker
DaveMinistry of the Attorney GeneralCrown Attorney, Mental Health Court
Crystal Youth Services BureauYouth Worker
MeganCommittee MemberCorrectional Service of CanadaProbation & Parole OfficerCorrectional Services (Institutional) – Provincial
NicoleCommittee MemberOttawa Police ServicesSargeant
Jeanne-Helene Committee MemberMontfort RenaissanceExecutive Director
CarolineCommittee MemberAttorney General of OntarioCrown Attorney, Youth Mental Health
JenniferCommittee MemberODAWACourt Worker
LynnCommittee MemberYouth Services BureauYouth Justice
DaveYouth Now Intervention ServicesPresident
Psychiatric Survivors of Ontario